- Head over to Alerts > Workflows.
- Open the Queues tab:
I can't see the Queues tab!
If you cannot see the queues tab, you do not have the necessary permissions.
Here you will see a list of all the alert queues that currently exist.
- Identify the queue you want to modify. On the right hand side, click the ... menu and select Delete Queue:
- A prompt will appear to confirm the alert queue deletion:
- Select Delete Queue.
When you delete an alert queue, all open alerts will go to the default queue.
The changes will take effect immediately.
We do not allow the deletion of the default queue.
Updated 5 months ago