- Head over to Workflows > Queues.
- Open the Filing Queues tab:
Here you will see a list of all the filing queues that currently exist.
I can't see the Queues tab!
If you cannot see the queues tab, you do not have the necessary permissions.
- Identify the queue you want to delete. On the right hand side, click the ... menu and select Delete Queue. A prompt will appear:
- Make the necessary modifications to the filing queue:
- Click Delete Queue when you are done.
The changes will take effect immediately.
The default queue cannot be deleted.
Updated 7 months ago