While you cannot delete a matchlist, you can deactivate it (and re-activate it) anytime.
- From the matchlist of your choice:
- Click the menu icon [...] in the upper-right corner of your window, select Deactivate:
- Confirm by clicking the Deactivate button in the prompt:
- Follow the prompt:
Updated about 1 month ago
Did this page help you?