Delete an Alert Workflow Button

  1. Head over to System > Workflows. Here you will see all existing button workflows. The Alert Workflows tab is open by default:
53445344
  1. To remove an existing button, simply click on the button you wish to modify.
53445344
  1. Scroll to the bottom of the workflow page and click Delete.
53445344

Did this page help you?